Hello!

So yes I know this is a day late, by now you’re all probably elbowing each other out the way to grab that boxing day sale, however, I wanted to say it before it was too late! So here it is MERRY CHRISTMAS!

I really hope everyone had the best day filled with family, friends, good food and everything you wanted! I surely had an amazing christmas day this year, it was lovely!

Obviously with christmas comes to brilliant blog post opportunities so watch this space for reviews/hauls/lookbooks/routines etc to be heading your way soon, I hope you’re as excited about it as I am!

For now I shall leave you with one my favourite pictures of the day, my wonderful mum zonked after working the morning in a care home and then coming home and making the rest of the day magical!

IMG_1685

Love, Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

