Hi there!

Hope everyone is good! So I thought today I would share my first winter look book with you all!

I love simple pieces that I can wear again and again and with anything, with a few statement items to jazz it up. I also went a little crazy today and bought myself a new coat from Topshop which I am IN LOVE WITH! I was very lucky with it as it was on the last chance to buy rail and, after a quick check online, I found it is sold out in every size except 14! I will leave the link below for if they come back in stock!

Meanwhile here are the photo’s! Sorry they aren’t the best quality, it was dark by the time I got home to photograph them! ūüė¶ ¬†(It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…!)

CloseupOutfit1Closeup2

Coat1

Faux Fur Coat-Topshop: http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/clothing-427/coats-4680353/faux-fur-colour-block-coat-4910413?bi=1&ps=20

Jeans-Topshop: http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/clothing-427/jeans-446/jamie-skinny-jeans-4300112/moto-black-jamie-jeans-4575923?bi=1&ps=20

Jumper-Topshop: Quite awhile ago, they have other colours in store though, so may still be in stock somewhere!

Shoes-Converse, loads of places to get these!

Hat-TKMaxx

Love Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

