Hey!

Today I’m doing an updated What’s in my Bag? I bought a new bag the other day and thought it would be the perfect excuse to do this blog post!

So the new bag I bought is a beautiful Micheal Kors bag which I love! I got it from TKMaxx so I got it for £149.99 which is still expensive, but if you know these bags its a good deal!

IMG_0488

IMG_0489

IMG_0491

So here’s what it is currently in my bag!

IMG_0529

So vaguely from top left:

  • RayBans (Wayfarers)
  • Paracetamol
  • Hand Sanitiser
  • Barry M Lip Gloss
  • Benefit Dr. Feel Good Silky Lip Balm
  • Chewing Gum
  • Plasters
  • Tissues
  • Nail File
  • Go Ahead Bar
  • Car Keys
  • House Keys
  • Ipod
  • Iphone

To be honest it probably hasn’t changed that much since the last time I did it, but the bag certainly has! Hope you enjoyed this little update on what I carry around with me on a daily basis, I feel like these are a good lot of basics for the every day haha

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

