My Favourite TV Series of the Moment!

Hey!

So today I’m doing something a little bit different and I’m going to be talking about some TV shows I’ve been loving recently.

First up and this might come as no surprise to some of you, but its The Musketeers! Series 2 has recently finished, but it was so good! First aired back in 2014 The Musketeers has something for everyone. Action, romance, danger, passion, its brilliant! And it features some great actors and actresses, well worth checking out. It has been confirmed for a 3rd series so catch up now!

Next up is on right now and that’s Poldark! I am so in love with this series. The story, the acting, the characters, its just so my kind of TV. There is an original series of it, but I’m way to young to know that. Set in 1780’s Cornwall, Ross Poldark returns to Cornwall to find i Aidan Turner is an amazing Ross Poldark and Eleanor Tomlinson is stunning as Demelza. All the other actors and actresses are brilliant too and the whole series is just great. I definitely recommend this one, I’m loving it! Can you tell? Haha

8476120-large

Finally, Doctor Who. Now I know what you’re thinking, ‘thats not on at the moment!’ But I’ve been rewatching old episodes and re-falling in love with it. Doctor who is just one of those programmes that young and old, from all backgrounds can sit down and enjoy. I’m so glad they brought it back in 2005, its one of the best things on TV.

Hope you enjoyed this post, and let me know what you’re loving at the moment?

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

