Hello! Yes again I missed a blog post last week, but let me tell you, the end of last week was incredibly stressful for me, and this week I fear won’t be much better, I have some rather big decisions to make…. However! Lets get on with a nice upbeat blog post! I went to Homesense recently which we have here in England, I don’t know about anywhere else, but its like a home ware shop and it’s brilliant! I bought a few little things (mostly notebooks) and I thought I would share them with you! First up!! IMG_0316 This was my most expensive purchase, and me and my mum are currently fighting over it, haha! It was Β£40. Its basically a wallet/purse with a specially designed pocket to fit your iPhone.

IMG_0317

IMG_0318

I thought this would be really great on a night out, if you literally just want to take your phone and some money. Or if you don’t want your phone floating around in the bottom of your bag.

Next!

IMG_0319

I think I may have mentioned this in a previous post but I am currently really into Yoga and Pilates so I saw this book, and for like Β£3.99 I thought, ‘I’m having that!’ Its really good for showing you poses and what they are good for. I really like this book.

Then its onto the notebooks!

IMG_0320

a little close up of them….

IMG_0321

IMG_0322

IMG_0323

IMG_0324

Was you can see I love a good quote notebook. As usual I don’t know what I’m going to use these for, but I just love them all! They are all A5 (I think!) in size apart from the grey one which is bigger. It’s not quite A4, its more square. I just love notebooks, I think its the possibility!

Anyways, there’s my little Homesense haul, hope you enjoyed!

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Homesense Haul (NOTEBOOKS!)

Leave a Reply

