Neals Yard Remedies-Herbal Teas

Heya! So I’m back talking about Neal’s Yard Remedies again, but this time its their herbal teas! IMG_0090This is just four I bought when they were in the sale for Β£2.99 each. Here is the Detox tea, the Night Time tea, the Inner Strength tea and the Vitality tea. I have to say they do have very interesting and diverse tastes, but they do just generally feel healthy (if that makes any sense at all) and I’ve enjoyed drinking them.

I do believe the Inner Strength one has been defending me against getting a full on cold.

IMG_0426

As you can see they come in cute little packets and as its been so cold recently I’ve loved coming in from walking the dog to a nice warm cup of tea! I’ve always had a lot of digestion and stomach issues and do really believe these have been helping.

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

