Heya,

So todays blog is just a little life update really, its what I did on the last couple of days off work last week. My mum was still feeling quite rough by the end of the week but we managed to get out onto the Quantocks to walk my little doggie for a bit!

Here are a few snaps my mum took whilst we were up there, it was so cold I gave her charge of the camera!

IMG_0200

IMG_0201

IMG_0203

IMG_0202

IMG_0211

IMG_0207

IMG_0223

IMG_0231IMG_0218

Ooh I have to say I was happy to get back into a nice warm, cosy car after that, it was chilly up there! It was really nice to clear the cobwebs out though, and Rudie loves a good walk!

Do you enjoy getting out in the countryside? Or are you more of big city person, I have to say I’m kind of both! haha

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

