Heya!

So this week me and my parents have all had a week off, I’d planned loads of fun things to do but my mum has been really poorly so we’ve actually hardly been out the house until yesterday!

We decided to go for a nice walk on the beach, West Bay in fact, where they filmed Broadchurch πŸ™‚ I was also testing out my new camera which if you’re interested is the Canon Power Shot SX510 HS. Here are a few shots I took on the beach…

IMG_0137

IMG_0152

IMG_0133

IMG_0158

IMG_0177

IMG_0124

IMG_0122

We then went into Lyme Regis and had a quick look round before the shops shut!

IMG_0186

IMG_0187

We found this amazing book shop, filled with old books and antiques, it was awesome!

IMG_0194

It was such a lovely day, the sun was shining and we ended the day with a portion of good old fish and chips!

I hope you enjoyed this post! I love getting out in the fresh air and taking a few snaps!

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

