Bleak Apparel collaboration with Young Ones Onesie!

Hello!

So at the clothes show live earlier this week I visited the Bleak Apparel stall and fell in love with their designs and especially the onesies!

I soon realised that they had collaborated with Young Ones ( of Dragons Den fame) to create some very special onesies! I loved them and decided to get one! They are all unique because of the way they are made, this is mine!

IMG_0317

It is so long, which is great as I’m pretty tall, very comfy and snuggly, and the hood is big enough, because whats the point of a tiny hood! I literally haven’t taken it off since I bought it, it’s lush! As its been so cold recently I’ve been wearing it a lot!

I would definitely recommend checking out both their websites as they have some really unique and cool stuff between them!

Bleak Apparel-ย http://bleak.bigcartel.com
YoungOnes- http://youngonesapparel.com

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

