My New Years Resolutions!

Hey!

So its that time! New years eve! The time to make some new years resolutions! So today I’m going to share mine with you! I actually don’t usually set myself new year resolutions but the end of this year hasn’t been the best so I thought I would give it ago this year!

  1.  Decide what I want to do with my life! If I want to go to uni, what course I want to do.
  2. Travel. At least somewhere!
  3. Start to sort out my anxiety and push myself to say yes more!
  4. Learn to cook. A little. This is something I want to incorporate into my blog in 2015. 😉
  5. Be happy!

Only 5, I didn’t want to set unreachable goals for myself, but with these five I think I can achieve most of them in a year.

I believe you should live your life exactly as you want as long as you are healthy and happy and not causing harm to anyone else, but setting yourself some goals for the year can’t hurt.

What are some of your new years resolutions? Do you even set yourself resolutions?

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

