OOTD Peace Out!

Hey!

So today I have an OOTD for you, well basically I just wanted to show my new Peace sign crop jumper! So here it is!

IMG_0336

As you can see it’s quite a long crop,but I quite like that, you could always tuck it in. I have also rolled up the sleeves here to show what it would look like and I also really like the scoop neck.

Its just a really casual, throw on type item, it’s quite thin, but this leaves room for layering on colder days.

Peace Jumper- Urban Stitch (Bought at the Clothes Show Live)
Jeans-Jamie Jeans at Topshop
Socks-old

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

