Day 6/7/8/9 of Advent!

Heya Guys!

So I’m really sorry I haven’t posted in a few days but I’ve had a rough time lately. I’ve been feeling quite low about things, then I had work all weekend and my works xmas party then on Sunday night, then yesterday I was at the Clothes Show Live and now I’m ill! 😦 so it’s been quite a stressful and busy time.

But I’m back and here’s a round up of what I got in my Benefit Advent Calendar over the last four days!

IMG_0319The Porefessional is a pro balm to minimise the appearance of pores. I have tried this before but didn’t get along with it all that well because it felt quite greasy on my skin, I prefer the newer powder one they’ve done called The POREfessional Agent Zero Shine. However I will be giving it another go and using this!

IMG_0320 Then I got a lovely sparkly silver hair tie!

IMG_0321 These will actually come in very handy! I need some more post it notes, and they are cute benefit ones!

Finally!

IMG_0322 Now this is one of their ultra plush lip gloss in Dandelion, I actually have this because I bought it at the same time as I bought the Dandelion powder. But I know I love it, so I can pop this in a bag and know I’ll use it!

And thats it for now! Sorry again I’ve been AWOL!

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

