Day 4&5 of Benefit Advent Calendar!

Hey!

Time for day four!

IMG_0260

 

I haven’t actually ever had this product before but its a stay put primer for concealers and eyeshadows and I’d always known as an eyeshadow primer but its cool its for concealers too! I do really like primers, the ones I’ve used have really worked and kept my makeup set for many hours, so I’m looking forward to see how this one shapes up!

Day 5!

IMG_0261

 

Now this I have had before! I used to use this religiously, until it ran out and I just happened to have another eye cream from Soap and Glory so I decided to use that one up before getting anything new, so I am very pleased with day 5! I love this eye cream, its so moisturising and soft, it also feels soooo nice on your skin, like cooling and calming.

Talk soon!

Lucy xxx

 

Leave a Reply

