My Christmas Jumper!

Hello!

Today I thought I would show you my christmas jumper, which I will most likely be wearing from now until Christmas haha! I love Christmas jumpers and I think they are a great way to get into the Christmas spirit! (How many times can I say Christmas in one paragraph? 😉

P1090603P1090602

As you can see this jumper is white and fluffy with a really cute robin with a real bobble on his little Father Christmas hat! I got it from TKMaxx which I think is a great place to find xmas jumpers and just about anything else to be honest!

Have you got a Christmas jumper? What is it like?

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

