Throwback Thursday…

So today I decided to share with you some pictures from a while ago, to reminisce if you like….

It’s been three years since I went to New York and I’ve spent everyday since wanting to go back. It’s a simply magical place, a unique culture and is just brilliant! I took hundreds of pictures when I was there, but today I’m just going to share a few with you πŸ™‚

Central Park- from the top of the rock.
Central Park- from the top of the rock.
The Empire State building from the top of the rock
The Empire State building from the top of the rock
Statue of Liberty
Statue of Liberty
307180_2548690275190_1235280789_n
THE best hotdogs EVER!
Oh the classic arty picture of an American street sign!
Oh the classic arty picture of an American street sign!
The Metropolitan Museum of Art- it was an art trip of art gallerys were involved :)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art- it was an art trip of art gallerys were involved πŸ™‚
New York from the ferry :)
New York from the ferry πŸ™‚
Another classic shot from the top of the rock! haha
Another classic shot from the top of the rock! haha God, I look young, please ignore how I look!

So I hope you enjoyed this little throwback, I love New York and AM going back someday…..

Let me know if you have any favourite destinations and if you’ve been to New York πŸ™‚

Lucy xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

