Micellar Cleansing Water by Garnier Water Review

Hey!

So yesterday I decided to take the leap and try and something different but thats been talked about quite a lot.

And that is the Micellar Water craze.

I bought the Garnier one after a long think about which was better value, the Garnier one or the B. one, but I finally settled on the Garnier one, that wasn’t particularly relevant, sorry! haha

P1090558

Anyway it was £4.99 in Superdrug for 400ml, which claims to be up to 200 uses. It says its even for sensitive skin, it removes makeup and cleanses and soothes with no rinsing.

I tried it for the first time last night and I have to say, I quite like it. I think after using face wipes for as long as I can remember, it will take a little getting used to but its fresh feeling and you don’t need a lot, which is the mistake I made! haha

It removes all makeup and leaves your face feeling nice and clean, refreshed and soothed which I guess it should as it claims to be an all in one cleanser. I think I will really like using this, I would recommend this for someone who doesn’t particularly like the roughness of face wipes, has sensitive skin or just wants to try something different in terms of cleansing and removing makeup.

So yeah, first impression is definitely a good one, try it out!

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

