Whats In My Bag?!

Hey!

So today I’m going to give you a peek inside the bag I’ve been using for the last couple of weeks!

Firstly this is a Primark bag, its like a very light, almost beige pink colour so it goes with most things. It’s got a optional long strap and it’s just very handy to chuck everything I need into it, especially for work and has (so far!) been a good bag to me.

Primark Bag!
Primark Bag!

This is what is in my bag at the moment!!

P1090553

From the left we have….

  • Hand Sanitiser
  • Wrigleys Extra White Chewing Gum in Bubblemint
  • My Purse which is from Saltrock
  • My Sunglasses which are from RayBan
  • Assorted pills (I’ve been pretty poorly lately!)
  • A Goahead bar
  • My iPod- needed for my journeys to work and back!
  • A lip balm and some lip glosses- Benefits Dr. Feelgood Silky Lip Balm, Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie in Hypnotist, Just a free nude lipgloss from a magazine and Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie in Glamorista. 
  • My poppy
  • a pen (always handy!)
  • My car keys! Featuring a blue mini torch, a mini sonic screwdriver, a mini tardis and a Cannes key ring.
  • My house keys would also be here but I left them out so as not to forget them when I walk the dog! haha

So there you have it! Everything that is in my bag! 😛 If you have any comments or feedback please leave me a comment, they really do make my day!

Lucy xxx

 

Leave a Reply

