I’m ill! :(

Heya guys!

So I’ve probably mentioned it although I can’t think when, but I’m ill 😦 I’ve had a sore throat, tickly cough, headaches and just felt so tired for quite a while now and just have no motivation to do anything.

I was going to to do an OOTD today but I just can’t motivate myself to get dressed and set up the camera and everything, I feel so blah! I have to tidy my room a little anyway and then hopefully that will make me feel a little better and clearer.

I’m sorry todays post is just basically a moan saying I’m ill, but I didn’t want to just leave you without an explanation πŸ™‚

For now I will leave you with this thoughtful little message πŸ™‚

IMG_0576

Lucy xxx

 

Leave a Reply

