Halloween, Friend Time and Scary Movies….

Hello!

I really need to start scheduling posts for over the weekend because by the time I have done my shifts at work, I am too tired to write a post! Anywayyyyy…..

So as we all know last Friday was HALLOWEEN!

IMG_0086

IMG_0087

So me and my friend decided to something a little bit different this year. Firstly we went bowling, which is always a laugh, we went in the arcade and got some more Photo Booth photos πŸ™‚ I did a bit of a heavier makeup look for this and wore my pumpkin earrings.

IMG_0083

IMG_0075

As ever nothing comes out on camera as it does in real life, but there you go, it looked better in person, that and the fact I am probably the most un-photogenic person I know. 😦

IMG_0063

This was a super fun night as you can probably tell πŸ™‚ Then after bowling and arcade fun we headed off to Sainsburys to pick up some snacks and a scary movie for the rest of the evening.

We eventually settled on The Conjuring. I always surprise myself because I HATE scary movies, but only when we’ve started watching it do I remember this. I must of only watched half of it because I was so scared.

Saying this, I think it was a really good film, definitely very scary! However I don’t think I’ll be going to see Annabelle anytime soon!

The next day I had to work in the evening and we’d been told to dress up Friday, Saturday and Sunday and as I hadn’t been working Friday I thought I’d make a bit of an effort on Saturday night. I turned up like this….

IMG_0096

I must of been one of like four that actually dressed up on the Saturday night, it’s safe to say I didn’t go dressed up today!

But I’m glad I made the effort and it was for charity so thats always good.

But anyway! Halloween was good this year, I enjoyed it, now onto Bonfire night! Yaay!

Finally I picked up my Benefit advent calendar over the weekend so I will be blogging each thing in that everyday in December, wooooo!

Hope you enjoyed Halloween and of course this post, let me know what you did over Halloween πŸ™‚

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

