Lush Haul! CHRISTMAS!!!!

Hello!

So I finally managed to get into Lush on Saturday and bought a few little things! There have been quite a few of these posts but I thought I would share my personal favourites. 🙂

P1090463

P1090468
Melting Snowman Bath Melt £2.25

Up first we have the Melting Snowman Bath Melt. I’m writing this just after having a bath with this little beauty and by gum, its heaven! Haha. The smell! The feel! After having quite a stressful day at work, this was just what I needed. I haven’t had a lot of the bath melts, and if you’re not a fan of bubbles these are a lovely alternative. As the name suggests it is festively scented, with christmas spices, on the website it is described as ‘Warm up on cold days with this comforting Christmas spice-scented bath melt that helps you shake off festive fatigue. Made with enriching almond oil and cocoa butter, this is the only snowman you’ll enjoy watching melt away, leaving behind nothing but soft skin. Drop into your bath water and enjoy the warming essential oil blend that’s like bathing in a hot toddy.’ I would definitely agree!

Father Christmas Bath Bomb £3.50
Father Christmas Bath Bomb £3.50

‘A festive bath bomb to bring Santa’s presence into the bath. Once you pop this jolly bomb in your bath, it turns your water from bright red to vivid green. This year, Father Christmas will fill your bathroom with the popular sweet scent of Snow Fairy. All we want for Christmas is this Santa, baby!’ Just from this description I am so excited to use this, I love pretty much all the bath bombs Lush do, but this looks so fun. Firstly it smells amazing, its sweet, but not overpowering, just very festive, and again great for the skin!

Candy Mountain Bubble Bar £2.75
Candy Mountain Bubble Bar £2.75

This is an old favourite. ‘Make bathtime an even sweeter time with this pink peak of a bubble bar. Crumble this under running water for mountains of glistening bubbles topped with a magical pink mist. The candy scent wafting through the steam includes Fair Trade vanilla absolute, wrapping you in a comforting embrace. If you like the fragrance of our Rock Star soap and Creamy Candy bubble bar, you’re in for a treat.’ The smell is sweet, and soooo additive, I could sniff it all day! It’s got a little sparkle to it, as I’m not a fan of loads of glitter. But the smell just totally makes up for that, its INCREDIBLE. You can’t describe it, I just love it!. This one creates lovely bubbles and a lovely girly pink bath!

So those are just the three things I picked up over the weekend, I really do love Lushes products, they are very good! I hope you enjoyed this blog post!

I would highly recommend their website for any query you might have, they have every product and a nifty little video in the header of each one showing what it does.

http://www.lush.co.uk

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

