I’m on Bloglovin!

Hello!

So after actually making a Bloglovin account a fair amount of time ago, I have finally taken the plunge and have set it up properly!

And I am really pleased I have, its perfect for following all your favourite blogs, no matter what host they are with! It also comes with a brilliant and nifty little app, which is great for keeping up to date on the go!

You can find new friends, new blogs to read, and gain views and followers for your own blog!

I highly recommend you to give it a go, see what you find!

Lucy xxx

http://www.bloglovin.com

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13046891/?claim=kzu7wbbyf9j”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

One thought on “I’m on Bloglovin!

Leave a Reply

