Autumnal Makeup Look…

Hello again!

So today I thought I would share an autumnal makeup look with you 🙂 I know what you’re thinking, this has been done before, but I thought I would show you my take on it 🙂

P1090418

P1090436

P1090447

These are the products I used to create this look, I will also list them below :)
These are the products I used to create this look, I will also list them below 🙂

 

Brushes:

  • Mini Flawless face by Bare Minerals
  • Fluffy brush by BarryM
  • Shadow Liner by Benefit

Face products:

  • Along Came Betty Radiance Moisturiser
  • Soap and Glory Puffy Eye Attack
  • Witch Anti-blemish Skin Clearing Primer
  • Mac Pro Longwear Concealer in NC20
  • Blending Sponge
  • Mac Studio Fix in NW22
  • Benefit Dandelion Brightening Face Powder
  • Urban Decay Baked Bronzer
  • B. Glowing Shimmer Block in 161 Just Peachy
  • Benefit High Beam

Eyes:

  • NYC (New York Colour) 818A Union Square
  • Mac False Lashes Extreme Black

Lips:

  • Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie Lip Liner in Electrified
  • Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie Lipstick in Live Large

 

I hope you like this makeup look, let me know what colours you like wearing in the autumn in the comments! 🙂

Lucy xxx

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Autumnal Makeup Look…

Leave a Reply

