Sidmouth- apparently I’m a Newlook Rep, Joma Jewellery & OOTD

so yesterday me and my parents decided to have the afternoon out in the sea side town Sidmouth! Once again I had a really nice time and even had time for a little shoppy shoppy! Here’s what I was wearing:
P1090372P1090374P1090375P1090379P1090376P1090378

 

Stretchy Black Tunic Top: Newlook £7.99
T-Shirt: Newlook £9.99
Leggings: Newlook £12.99
Socks: Newlook £1.99
http://www.newlook.com
Shoes: Converse
Bag: Ugg
Coat: Newlook
Jewellery: Mixed

If you do find yourself in Sidmouth I would totally recommend taking a look in Dotty Home Gifts & Interiors  (http://www.dottyhome.com) as they have some incredibly cute homely things, such a ‘me’ shop!

That is where I discovered and bought my first piece of Jewellery from Joma Jewellery (http://jomajewellery.com) The black bracelet shown above is that product and I love it! It was £9.99 and so worth the money. They are beautiful and cute pieces that look really expensive but are very reasonable! Check them out!

Some more shots I took:

P1090354P1090358P1090366

hope you enjoyed! 😀

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

