I’m back! Life Update!

Yes, I have not blogged in way too long but I am back and hopefully will be back to blogging every week, but as every student off to uni in the next few weeks, it’s a very stressful time and a very hectic one.

I am moving into halls next week and trying to get everything sorted on top of the sheer panic I have about living away from home I just have hardly any time to think about anything else, but rather than just not blog for another week, I thought I would just give you a little life update today 🙂

So awhile back I went to London for the day which was really fun, I love going to London when you spend 90% of your time in the countryside. I bought a few things which I still might do some reviews on and also just take some photos of what I bought for you to look at 🙂

Also who is loving the new series and the new doctor of Doctor Who?! I’m not going to lie I’m a huge fan (says the girl sat here drinking tea from her ‘trust me I’m the doctor’ mug) I’m super excited for tomorrows episode as I also used to love the BBC series of Robin Hood. I know some people are accusing BBC and especially Moffatt of just rewriting old episodes, but I’m going to hold off on my judgement, at the moment I’m just really enjoying the series so far 🙂

Another point I thought I would tell you about it the fact I’m going to be nineteen soon! I literally can’t believe that in exactly 15 days I will be very close to not being a teenager anymore, which incredibly scary! I still haven’t come round to the fact I’m technically an ‘adult’, because I am so not in my head!

Finally I would just like to wish everyone that is starting back at school, starting a new school or going to uni the best of luck, I’m sure you’ll all be fine! Have fun and get involved! I hope this post wasn’t too boring but I promise I will be back to blogging properly soon when everything has settled down!

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

