Look Book and Update time!

This weekend I had a pretty packed schedule, on Saturday me and my mum went into town to run some errands and then on Sunday we took a little road trip down the Jurassic coast to find some camping and caravan sites for me and my friend to stay in in August.

During these days I wore two outfits I was pretty pleased with and thought I’d share them with you this week 🙂

Firstly this is the outfit I went into town in:

OOTD 1#
OOTD 1#

 

closeupearringcuff

 

OOTD 1# closer look at the blazer 🙂 it’s a lush light mint green.

 

 

So I sported my trusty white Matalan shoes and my grey Monsoon Jeans, a basic white crop top from New Look I think, some kick ass jewellery and my new mint green blazer I got in the sale in New Look a few days ago 😀 Oh and a new earring for my cartilage piercing which I love! If you do want any prices or links then just drop me a comment, but I just couldn’t be bothered to list them all today, it’s so warm and I need food!

Then my second outfit…

OOTD 2# VINTAGE
OOTD 2# VINTAGE

 

 

This is my new reproduction vintage dress which I bought at an Airshow for £15 pounds, my shoes are New Look, £20 down to £10 so I was well chuffed with that! I kept it simple with jewellery and my hair and just popped on my beautiful Ray Bans 😀 I think my dog was wondering what I was doing….

 

The other thing I wanted to tell you guys this week was I have done quite a bit more on my novel recently, I’m on like 73,000 words now and I think I’m pretty near the end, just a lot of editing to do! But yeah, I’m pleased with that!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post, please like and follow me and leave me a comment on what you’ve been wearing in this scorching hot weather! 😀

Bye!! Lucy xxx

OOTD 2# VINTAGE
OOTD 2# VINTAGE
OOTD 2# VINTAGE
OOTD 2# VINTAGE
OOTD 2# VINTAGE
OOTD 2# VINTAGE
Leave a Reply

