A day out in the sun :)

So today I am going to do a little outfit post for you 🙂 yesterday I decided to have a trip into town to have a look round the shops. I was quite pleased with my outfit as I was wearing the clothes I’d only bought the other day from Fat Face.

I hope this gives you a little bit of inspiration for a day out outfit, or just if you’re a little nosy like me, you can just have a little look at what I wore 😀 I’ll leave as many as the links as I can below….Enjoy!!!

An overall look at what I was wearing :)
An overall look at what I was wearing 🙂 Jeans: Fat Face £45 Top: Fat Face £28 Bag

 

Headband: New Look £3.99 Sunglasses: RayBan oosh expensive £125 Earrings and Necklace: from the Bath Christmast Market
Headband: New Look £3.99
Sunglasses: RayBan oosh expensive £125
Earrings and Necklace: from the Bath Christmas Market
Close up of my necklace, I looovvveee it :D
Close up of my necklace, I looovvveee it 😀

I hope you enjoyed having a little look at my outfit from yesterday!

Top: Fat Face £28.00 http://www.fatface.com/search?q=*&parentCategoryRef=womenstopsandblouses&sort=manual&order=ascend

Jeans: Fat Face £45.00 http://www.fatface.com/search?q=*&parentCategoryRef=womensjeans&sort=manual&order=ascend

Headband: New Look there are so many on there website, I suggest you just take a look, mine was £3.99

Bag: £39 I can’t find the brand anywhere on the bag! Literally it’s nowhere! Sorry!

Sunglasses: Ray Ban £125 http://www.ray-ban.com/uk/products/sun/icons/RB2132?var=875

 

Leave a Reply

