Super mini Look Book Taster!

So I said I was going to do a Look Book like last week, maybe the week before…. but I have as yet to take all the photos for it simply because I have been so super busy revising for my exams and when I haven’t been revising I have been so tired I literally haven’t been able to muster the motivation to make myself look pretty!

However, most of the clothes are very summery so I still have time to do those, the outfit I have actually taken photos of is more of a spring, colder summer day/evening look so really needs to go up now! The outfits are based on clothes I bought from House of Fraser a couple of weeks back πŸ™‚ Mainly from Selfridges, but infact this jumper is from H&M πŸ™‚

So here it is a VERY mini little look at my First Look Book! I wore this on a day out to Bicton Park botanical gardens and it was warm but not hot so I was pretty comfy in this outfit, for summer it could be easily transformed with some shorts instead of jeans πŸ™‚

firstlookbookimageΒ Jeans: Monsoon (got them awhile ago, wild guess Β£45ish)
Shoes: Ecco Β£85
Jumper: H&M Β£7 in the sale!
Rings: Pandora and others πŸ™‚
Bag: Yoshi Lichfield Β£35ish
Nails: B. Complete long lasting nail polish in Midnight (Exclusive to Superdrug) (can’t remember how much, it was like 3 for 2 when I went in but online it’s Β£4.99)

bagimageThere you go! I hope you have enjoyed a little look at one of my Look Book outfits, I really hope I’ll get the rest up sometime! πŸ™‚

Talk soon! Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

