The dreaded, hated, feared……WRITERS BLOCK

So I think its fair to say I’ve been suffering from this horrible infliction for at least a couple of weeks. I’ve got to that stage with my novel where it’s so very near the end and that’s why its so frustrating when I simply can’t write.

I know this is such a common problem for writers it’s almost boring to hear about it again but because it is such a common problem I thought talking about it together might help not just me but all you other stuck writers out there!

So is anyone suffering from writers block at the moment? And do you have any tips for people stuck on there novel?

Lucy xxx

 

Leave a Reply

