Beauty Excitement, Loki and a New Month!

Hi guys!

Its been a while but instead of moaning on about how awful a blogger I am, I have a few exciting things to share with you that are coming up on my blog!

Firstly, I can’t wait for a couple of Benefit products to come out later this month and next month! Those two products are ‘Big Easy’ and lip balms in the colours of the lip stains they do! I’m sooooo excited and will be buying them as soon as they come out, so I will be doing a review and first impressions blog post of those in a couple of months 🙂

Secondly, the new Thor film came out recently so of course I bought it straight away and watched start to finish over the weekend, ahhh Loki. ;D Yes my love for Tom Hiddleston hasn’t subsided…

Lastly it is now March and as I said awhile ago I am going to do a February  favourites blog post too, hopefully that will be in the next couple of days, so yeah, hopefully, you’ll be reading that too!

Till next time! Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

