A Good Old Natter…and a Fishtail Plait

So today I thought I would just catch you all up on what has been happening in my life recently!

It’s half term here so I’ve been enjoying a week of chilling out with a little bit of college work thrown in. Annoying though I haven’t written much on my novel, I’m stuck in a bit of a rut with it.

Today I went into town, handed in two CV’s and also took a look round the Museum Of Somerset too, which was fun!

I had a great day with my friend earlier in the week, we watched two films, one scary one and then one happy/funny one to combat the scary one! Then we got into a mean game of Monopoly until nine o’clock at night! Who doesn’t love Monopoly?!

Also who likes my hair today?

A bit of Boho!
A bit of Boho!

 

Fishtail plait, took me ages to get right!
Fishtail plait, took me ages to get right!

Anyway, I’m going to stop rambling on, I will do a longer post soon, love ya!

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

