An Update on 500 Words a Day and Tell Me What to Blog!

Okay, so I recognise I haven’t been posting about how my 500 words a day has been going and that’s simply because it hasn’t really been going anywhere…

I’ve had a hundred deadlines recently at college especially with photography as it’s very time consuming getting together a final piece. However tonight I will try desperately to get back on track, but no promises! I hope though I will be able to keep up my blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

I want this post to also be a opportunity for you to tell me what you would like me to blog about next, if you have a blog I will also shout you out at the end of the blog post ๐Ÿ˜€

Drop me a line!

Lucy xxx

 

Leave a Reply

