500 hundred words a day challenge….so far.

So as I said a couple of days a go that I would be doing Jeff Goins 500 words a day challenge in January and I am pleased to say that here on day two I am doing very well.

In terms of my novel I have finally managed to break the 60,000 word mark and am now on 60, 100 which means I’ve done over 2000 words in the last two days! I have also been able to keep up to date with my blog and (try) to do some college work. So it’s been a success, however I know only two days in its a little early to say that its going to work completely!

However I just thought I would check in and say how I’ve been getting on with it, if anyone wants to leave a comment and say how they’ve been getting on that’d be great, we can encourage each other!

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

