New Years Eve

Hello there!

So this is the last post in 2013 and the next will be in 2014. Jeez, how the years are starting to fly by, it’s getting scary. But as much as this is a time to reflect, it is also a time to look forward with new years resolutions and new hopes and dreams.

I am writing this at home, after watching the whole of Hairspray and Mammia Mia for the hundredth time feeling really tired in a nice relaxed way and I think this is as good a way as any to spend my new years eve. I probably won’t even make it till midnight I am so tired! But I don’t need to stay up to midnight to be able to celebrate and look forward to another year, a new chapter of my life, so whatever you’re doing tonight to celebrate another year passing, I just hope you’re enjoying yourself with the people you care about.

I think my new years resolution will be to simply live my life to full, live everyday like it’s my last, spend time with my family and have no regrets.

So to conclude I hope you have all had a happy holiday period and I hope you all have a very happy new year, drop me your new years resolutions in the comments πŸ™‚

Lucy xxxx

p.s See you in 2014 πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

