Finally!

Hello!

So today I have finally broken up from college!! yaaay! It’s been a very long term and there has been a lot of stressful experiences along the way but its finished now and christmas day is just over the hill, oooohh exciting!! I went last minute christmas shopping this evening with my mum which was nice and the rain stayed away thankfully! Oh and anyone that read my last blog post, I survived the gales and rain, it was pretty bad though, we had a couple of landslides in our village! Anyways I hopefully will be posting a proper blog post a bit later, a book review of some sort, but I thought I would just update you on the goings on of today. Hope everyone is getting in the festive mood and feeling happy!

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

